BLACK FRIDAY DEALS

Video Reviews by jackwall

jackwall has written 113 video reviews. View their fan profile
Page 1 of 6

AlexTopaz

30 Minutes Of Big Hairy Muscles with AlexTopaz

Verified review

Solid muscle flexing, impressive size on those hairy muscles. Great video.

9 Nov 2022

daniel carter

Dominant Muscle Worship with daniel carter

Verified review

Lots of solid vascular muscle here being worshiped and admired. Biceps huge and split, ABS on full view, as well as his big thick glutes. Always a pleasure to watch Daniel in his flexing sessions!!!

9 Nov 2022

Forbidme

Crazy Veins and Massive Biceps with Forbidme

Verified review

A beautiful flexing session of well separated and defined muscles. Forbidme has no limit to the vascularity he maintains as he moves from one pose to the next!! YES!!

9 Nov 2022

Super Stas

15 Minutes Of Massive Oiled Up Muscle with Super Stas

Verified review

WOW! What a display of PRO MUSCLE!! Super Stas takes us through one of his outrageous posing routines!! The man is pure rock hard, vascular, cut, defined MUSCLE MASS!! To top things off this GIANT tells us what to look for as he flexes each muscle. Love this video. He oiled up his body as well adding demintion to his 15 mins of flexing!

9 Nov 2022

Super Stas

BLACKOUT PARTY - Naked Oiled Up Mega Stud with Super Stas

Verified review

What dynamic and dramatic posing!! This is flexing with total sexually powerful movements. Head to toe is pure vascular, defined Muscle Mass!!! A true feast of full body muscle was on display here!!

9 Nov 2022

Hungry beast

Big Muscle Flex Show with Hungry beast

Verified review

Our friend Hungry Beast is super lean for this video and man does he look Strong and Defined. Still maintaining size and dynamic muscle shape. His back is really impressive as are his arms. A well balanced muscular body!!!!

5 Nov 2022

biceptoris

Pumped Up Posing with biceptoris

Verified review

Just a great display of muscle strength, size, control and massive bicep posing!!!

4 Nov 2022

biceptoris

Naked Pump Up and Flex with biceptoris

Verified review

Beautiful Muscle Flexing and Training!!!

2 Nov 2022

Airon

Oiled Up and Chained Up Muscle Power with Airon

Verified review

I can never get enough of this bodybuilder. Spectacular Muscular condition. Dynamic strength.

10 Dec 2021

Airon

Big Oiled Up Muscles with Airon

Verified review

WOW Airon you have added more dynamic muscle on to your powerful body! Love your strong flexing bringing out every vein in your body to feed those muscles! Nice work.

5 Oct 2021

molertm

Pre-Contest Shredded Muscles with molertm

Verified review

For sure George is ready to win his contest with the body he displays here. Vascularity running through every fiber of his body. Love the front LAT SPREAD!!

29 Sep 2021

Steven C

Worship My Truly Huge Muscles with Steven C

Verified review

WOW!! Steven opens up this video, after being away for several months, with some explosive double bicep poses. For me his triceps and deltoids are the most impressive body parts in this session. He is Super Powerful with his flexing. Would love to see him bust out of chains or leather belts with this new Muscle Mass he has added!! He is the BEST!!

28 Sep 2021

Steven C

Oiled Up Birthday Flex with Steven C

Verified review

We are taken on a muscular of Steven's well oiled muscular body in this video. He has on bikini posing trunks as he flexes all his muscles. His quads are just ripped apart massive muscle. He is bulked yet defined. THANK YOU!!

28 Sep 2021

Steven C

Worship My Massive Muscles with Steven C

Verified review

I love it when Steven invites us to worship his Muscle Mass as he flexes his muscular, thick, vascular body!!

28 Sep 2021

Steven C

Showing You My Gains with Steven C

Verified review

Just got this video today and I love how Steven shows us his gains and the work he is putting in for his next show!! Can't wait ti see more progress videos!!

28 Sep 2021

Steven C

LOVE MUSCLE 2021 - Perfect Date Night with Steven C

Verified review

Looking BIG< HOT< and SEXY for Valentines Day!!

28 Sep 2021

DiShow

Massive Muscle Flex Show with DiShow

Verified review

Artistic posing! Moving with slow deliberate form to bring out well developed strong muscle!!

24 Sep 2021

Moris Charles

Big Beautiful Muscles 2 with Moris Charles

Verified review

Even more explosive posing!! We can hear the sweat hitting the floor as it pours off his body with each flex!! Bound to be a PRO!

24 Sep 2021

Moris Charles

Intense Flex Show 2 with Moris Charles

Verified review

Another great posing video from Moris. Muscles growing with each flex. Posing like an artist!!

24 Sep 2021

AlexTopaz

Massive Muscles In Your Face with AlexTopaz

Verified review

Solid, Thick, yet Lean and Defined MUSCLE. Great close ups and spectacular muscle control!! His Mind Muscle connection makes each flex prefect with strength and power. Worth every minute!!!

6 Sep 2021

Page
of 6