Profile Reviews by doc73

doc73 has written 37 profile reviews. View their fan profile
Page 1 of 2

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Check out latest vid wet tshirt strip. Was a custom show for me that will amaze. Huge, ripped, vascular muscles. Love the way he orders you to smell his sweat while flexing. An incredible performance with the superhuman physique

18 Mar 2024

Andy Fit replied...
🫢thanks ❀️😍

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Wanted to echo recent review of Andy's latest bar bending and shirt rip vid. Other reviewer was dead on--his strength is not to be missed. Not only does he bend thick bars, but rips them apart, and then bends the smaller and smaller segments, ripping them apart leaving only a pile of small pieces. I've never seen anyone just destroy metal with such ease. Since he did this video awhile back, he's done even thicker bars for custom shows with me that are so effortless it defies logic. I guess it shouldn't be surprising the strength he has--just look at the muscle. If strength feats are something you love, be amazed by one of the strongest if not strongest muscle beasts on the site. And his current competition condition blows this video away.

22 Feb 2024

Andy Fit replied...
Thanks πŸ€©β€οΈπŸ™πŸ’ͺ

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Check out the love muscle vid he most recently posted. When I requested it, I was blown away. Talk about a hot, muscle fuck fantasy. You won't believe it, then try your own custom show with this incredible stud.

17 Feb 2024

Andy Fit replied...
😍🫢❀️

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Have purchased many custom shows from Andy over past 12 months. He's nearing a competition and condition is the best I've seen from him. The vids he sells here are great, but they are don't compare with his current shape. Incredible performer, friendly, great guy.

10 Feb 2024

Andy Fit replied...
Thanks πŸ™β€οΈ

Forbidme

Forbidme

Just saw a custom vid that blew my mind. Have been a huge fan of his for 6 years, with countless custom requests, and this was my favorite all time. Incredible detail to role playing scenario with a truly superhuman physique. The best, no comparison.

11 Sep 2023

Forbidme replied...
Thanks so much, Doc πŸ’ͺ🏼❀️

Forbidme

Forbidme

3 Words--simply the best.

7 Jul 2023

Forbidme replied...
Thank you so much! Will continue delivering as best as I can πŸ’ͺπŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

Forbidme

Forbidme

The real superman is back, and has he been missed! Superhuman physique--impossibly wide shoulders to nonexistent waist. Jaw dropping peaks and forearms. You can feel the power radiating off him. Undisputed best performer for worship, roleplay/scenarios. Compare what he does with a model that just stands and flexes while being mute--you can't. In a league by himself, and a great guy as well with first class service and never any bullshit excuses or late deliveries. See for yourself. Welcome back THE REAL SUPERMAN!

30 Jun 2023

Forbidme replied...
Thank you so much , Doc! It’s great to be back! I appreciate you!πŸ’ͺ🏼

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Check out the latest two posted vids if you are thinking of getting a custom show with Andy. Custom shows are even better. Huge biceps, ripped condition, and what is blurred in the preview does not disappoint--naked muscle perfection for sure. And probably the kindest model on the site. Class act all around.

22 Apr 2023

Andy Fit replied...
Thanks πŸ™β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Need to take a look again at this athlete. His physique has progressed to another level. Combine that with exceptional professionalism, extremely quick delivery, willingness to make videos exactly to requests, with no excuses. If you are tired of waiting on models with a nasty attitude who take your money and deliver the same tired videos, give him a try. Definitely top in terms of physique, look but without the arrogance and lack of a work ethic like too many others.

16 Apr 2023

Andy Fit replied...
Thanks very much πŸ™πŸ˜Š

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Wow. check out the latest videos including the birthday gift--He's gotten massive, still ripped, sexy as hell. super nice guy to work with for custom videos as well. You will be amazed!

25 Mar 2023

Andy Fit replied...
it will only get bigger and better from now on😁πŸ’ͺ❀️

Andy Fit

Andy Fit

Had purchased many of the best flex vids. Recently ordered a few customs. Easy to work with. Upper body is sick, traps/arms/chest beast like. His older vids don't compare. Will definitely order more to see how the strength matches up

11 Mar 2023

Andy Fit replied...
Thanks 😊πŸ’ͺβ€οΈπŸ™

Super Stas

Super Stas

Continues to be the best the site has . Body beyond incredible, better each day. The fastest turnaround time for custom requests, no excuses. Attention to detail, open to requests. Simply the best!

3 Mar 2023

Super Stas replied...
Thank you πŸ€©πŸ‘ŒπŸ»

Bazzz

Bazzz

Have received a custom show as well as numerous vids from onlyfans site. Definitely a new star of the site. Has been super fast/reliable with delivery on all orders. Even when I mistakenly requested a video that I had already purchased from this site, he immediately replaced it with a new one. In response to previous review, illness happens. Given my interactions with him so far, I would be certain he makes good on prior commitments.

12 Feb 2023

Super Stas

Super Stas

Have ordered a ton of custom videos in past 6 months from this real star. By far the most reliable and professional model on site. All of the videos for sale on site are great too, but he really shines in the custom shows. Pays attention to detail and incredibly fast turn around time. Condition right now is crazy good--vascular, ripped and hulk size huge. Great attitude as well. Support the best!

15 Jan 2023

Super Stas replied...
Thank you my friend! it's a pleasure to read and doubly work with you πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸ‘πŸ»πŸ‘ŒπŸ»βš‘οΈ

Super Stas

Super Stas

Simply the best. Superhero physique--massive and vascular. Custom videos that are truly made for you and not recycled from someone else. Attention to detail, willingness to do requests/roleplay/dialog, from aggressive flexing musclegod to supersexy hunk. With all of that mass can dance and move like a Vegas stripper. Same day or 1 day turn around, never late, never an excuse, never suddenly ghosting. You won't be able to find another model/performer that even comes close. 100 stars

17 Oct 2022

Super Stas replied...
Thank you very much for the nice, kind words ❀️πŸ”₯πŸ’ͺπŸ»πŸ™

Super Stas

Super Stas

Continues to amaze in custom shows. Huge, but more and more ripped and vascular. An absolute pleasure to work with, extremely prompt, pays attention to details and requests, no bullshit, and the body and confidence of an absolute hulk, but refreshingly humble. You won't find better.

19 Sep 2022

Super Stas replied...
Thank you πŸ™ Always a pleasure to work for you.

Super Stas

Super Stas

Can't stop requesting videos from this superman. The ease by which he bends and rips apart steel is like none other. It's not hard to see why he has the strength of a hulk, just look at him. Incredible, super strong muscle god, nothing else to say.

31 Aug 2022

Super Stas replied...
Thank you so much. Always happy to bend or break something. I become a Hulk for you who wants to destroy everything in his path

Super Stas

Super Stas

Have ordered a couple more videos from this superhuman god. His physique and insane strength are truly godlike. And instead of being conceited or lazy he has been incredibly prompt and reliable. Most of the other models I've dealt with could learn something from him. Don't waste your time and money on a prick, support an athlete who is worth it

11 Aug 2022

Super Stas replied...
Thank you so much πŸ™ I will continue to please you with excellent work 😊πŸ’ͺ🏻

Super Stas

Super Stas

Have just started with Stas. Body is incredible. Listens to requests closely and pays attention to details. I have yet to meet anyone on this site who has been as quick to deliver videos. Excellent quality of video as others are saying. Very respectful and grateful for business. Will definitely repeat orders

9 Aug 2022

Super Stas replied...
thanks a lot for the feedbackπŸ’ͺ🏻working with you is a pleasure! I am always happy to take your ordersβ˜ΊοΈβœ…

Forbidme

Forbidme

Verified review

Another incredible show as always. Anyone still deciding to ask for a custom show should read any of the 75 other-- 5 star reviews. Or just check out the only fans page to see what you're missing--only the best!

13 Jun 2020

Forbidme replied...
Thank you so much for your continuous support <3

Page
of 2